Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tabatha Williams

Tabatha Williams

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Williams
"Wonderful customers care skills!!! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Xander Medrano

Xander Medrano

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xander Medrano
"Bob Williams went above and beyond to get me the best quotes. He did an excellent job explaining every detail there is for auto and home insurance! I highly recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Rafael Magdaleno Jr

Rafael Magdaleno Jr

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Magdaleno Jr
"Thanks again Anthony for the help Great job on providing the info Very detailed. Thank you Anthony for helping me with a new home insurance quote on my 1st home purchase. Like the way you gave me the pros and cons of the diff. Policies. Great job."
Profile photo of Gabbi Rios

Gabbi Rios

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabbi Rios
"Mr. John K is unmatched. He is so incredibly informative and helpful. He takes his time and goes above and beyond to explain insurance policies. I couldn’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Thomas Parker

Thomas Parker

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Parker
"Bob was amazingly comprehensive and easy to follow. Good deal."
Profile photo of Pamela Fuller

Pamela Fuller

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Fuller
"Bob was great in setting up my quote. A great asset to the team."
Profile photo of TC Productions

TC Productions

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TC Productions
"Bob was an excellent guide to the insurance business."
Profile photo of Nick WIner

Nick WIner

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick WIner
"Bob did a great job of talking me through my home insurance policy."
Profile photo of aysha kasem

aysha kasem

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aysha kasem
"Bob Williams went above and beyond in providing clear and transparent information about a homeowners insurance policy with State Farm. His attention to detail and friendly demeanor made the process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend him for reliable insurance guidance. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Kajuan Garrison

Kajuan Garrison

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kajuan Garrison
"Was very professional through out the entire phone call while he gave me a lot of helpful info he still found a way to connect with me as a customer and I will be switching over to this company soon appreciated every second of this call today"
Profile photo of Jerry Vanek

Jerry Vanek

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Vanek
"For once in my life I enjoyed getting my pickup insured. Bob was the man that I talked with. He is very professional but can still laugh with you and care on a conversation with you. I really appreciated that in him because me buying insurance is not a fun day but like said Bob changed that for me today. THANK YOU BOB Jerry Vanek"
Profile photo of rachael guevara

rachael guevara

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rachael guevara
"Anthony is yr dream agent! I had no idea when I began searching for a new agency that I would be bombarded with calls from every company, big and small. Since when did insurance become such a cut throat business?! Any who, the switch was a bit tedious and I'm not a patient person but Anthony handled me like a champ! At the end, I felt like family. I'm glad to be back with State Farm but I hope we don't speak again, except at Christmas. Thanks for yr hospitality Anthony!!"
Profile photo of Darius Salazar

Darius Salazar

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Salazar
"Bob was great working with !"
Profile photo of Kristi Loy

Kristi Loy

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Loy
"Anthony worked with us to identify our insurance needs. We were underinsured with another carrier and he helped us get adequate coverage. He is very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Dora Polasek

Dora Polasek

May 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dora Polasek
"Bob is kind and respectful of me as I am a senior citizen. I look forward to talking to him in the near future."
Profile photo of Kyongsuk Ortiz

Kyongsuk Ortiz

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyongsuk Ortiz
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jacob Coffey

Jacob Coffey

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Coffey
"My wife and I had a great experience with Peter Story - State Farm Insurance Agent. We went in to discuss home insurance, and everything was explained to us in great detail. John Kostov was super friendly and easy to talk to, and he was open and honest with us through every step of the way. He made the whole process super easy for us!"
Profile photo of Christopher O'Riley

Christopher O'Riley

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher O'Riley
"My agent name was Bob at Peter story state farm. He was very knowledgeable and polite. He took care of me and my family, and found the best rate possible. He's a great agent."
Profile photo of Danielle Ransdell

Danielle Ransdell

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Ransdell
"Bob is very knowledgeable and helpful. He is not shy of helping others."
Profile photo of Virginia Berry

Virginia Berry

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Berry
"BOB DID AN EXCELLENT JOB OF EXPLAINING MY BENEFITS TO ME. I WILL BE IN TOUCHED WITHHIM IN A FEW MONTHS"
Profile photo of Bald Man Walking

Bald Man Walking

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bald Man Walking
"Awesome experience today. Great service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Leonard Ruiz

Leonard Ruiz

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Ruiz
"My agents treat me as if I were a family member and looks out for the best interest of my family."
Profile photo of Susie Mora-Chapa

Susie Mora-Chapa

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Mora-Chapa
"Robert was very help full after my charges went over the amount I could not afford. Explain and went over all my policies and expenses"
Profile photo of Dalia Molina

Dalia Molina

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalia Molina
"It was a pleasure to speak to John about my insurance needs. He was very thorough about any situations that may occur while being in a car accident. It’s difficult to find agents to take the time to explain such important details. I highly recommend State Farm insurance for all your needs."
Profile photo of Linda Carroll

Linda Carroll

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Carroll
"Anthony is the best acct mgr that I have come across and because of his expertise and personable person I have chosen to transfer my insurance with your company."