Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Martinez

Sandra Martinez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Martinez
"Sharon, a representative of Peter Story, is knowledgeable and very helpful. She is definitely a valuable asset to his team."
Profile photo of Shannon Douglass

Shannon Douglass

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Douglass
"Bob was very easy to talk to. He explained things to me that I could understand and was very personable. I may not have been able to get a policy at the moment but was grateful when he said we could try again in a couple of months."
Profile photo of Dan Webb

Dan Webb

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Webb
"I purchased from Bob at the Peter Story-State Farm Insurance Agency today. I am very pleased with the process and the agent that I dealt with at the agency. Bob was pleasant and patient in answering all of my questions. I hope to continue to use Bob as our agent."
Profile photo of Shemain Fingulin

Shemain Fingulin

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shemain Fingulin
"Bob was a pleasure to work with on the phone. He explained to me that he was new and somewhat struggling with the computer while trying to get my quote, but he figured it out and got what i needed. He seems like he has a willingness to learn and to help the people that he makes contact with. Kevin Fingulin"
Profile photo of Kira Gibbs

Kira Gibbs

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kira Gibbs
"Great service! Couldn't ask for better explanations, info details and general attitude. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Mercyy Acosta

Mercyy Acosta

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercyy Acosta
"Sharon was awesome and very helpful !!!"
Profile photo of Kamri Saenz

Kamri Saenz

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamri Saenz
"Thanks for the help Sharon! You are amazing!"
Profile photo of Nicoli Robertson

Nicoli Robertson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicoli Robertson
"Sharon was fantastic to chat with."
Profile photo of Stephanie Williams

Stephanie Williams

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Williams
"Bob at State Farm has made insurance finally make sense to me! Let's be real, most of us not in the industry don't truly understand the numbers and lingo thrown at us 🤷‍♀️... I know I'm not the only one 😂🤔. Given that insurance is such an important part of anyones life, this was huge! From auto, health, home, to life insurance...all the things that can protect us from being financial devastated in an already stressful time, he made the mumbo-jumbo (I honestly usually lose focus and tune out because agents don't speak in terms that I can follow) click for me! If you want protection and a company that is earnestly working in your best interest, look no further. I thought I couldn't afford coverage, but State Farm breaks it down so that any budget can make it work. For real! They offer flexible and customized plans that legitimately are made to help their clients. So refreshing to know my needs were truly considered and met. Thank you Bob Williams!"
Profile photo of Dennis Freeman

Dennis Freeman

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Freeman
"I was already aggravated by spam phone calls and thought I was answering another one when Bob was on the other end. He really showed me very comparable options with insurance and he showed compassion for my issues that I had. I will be looking forward to contacting him again for my many insurance needs"
Profile photo of José Chapa

José Chapa

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Chapa
"Sharon with Peter Story State Farm has always been nothing but extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Sharon can only be described as being a very attentive and caring individual who treats everyone with the utmost dignity and respect!"
Profile photo of Daniella Mesa

Daniella Mesa

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniella Mesa
"Awesome people that truly care about your needs and not just the sell. Mrs. Sharon answered about everything I could think of and was so kind and patient, I recommend her any day for any of your important insurance needs."
Profile photo of Samantha Gratz

Samantha Gratz

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Gratz
"Sharon is fantastic!! Thank you so much for all your help!"
Profile photo of Christine Ryan

Christine Ryan

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Ryan
"Great Rates! Thanks Sharon."
Profile photo of Tashelle Nunn

Tashelle Nunn

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tashelle Nunn
"John was amazing!! Helpful is an understatement, his customer service skills are the best, he’s relatable and made sure to answer any questions I had, as well as gave me time to decide which option was best for me"
Profile photo of Ivette Esquivel

Ivette Esquivel

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Esquivel
"Everyone at Peter Story State Farm is amazing! They do such a great job at going over all options and helping with selecting the right one. Sharon has especially been super helpful with reviewing my policy at renewal and also assisted me with a life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Terrence Salas

Terrence Salas

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Salas
"Ms. Sharon Colby's visit to me by phone was a very informative and pleasant conversation, she asked the questions that were most important and was polite and professional. Outstanding service! 😊 🇺🇸"
Profile photo of Eric Leal

Eric Leal

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Leal
"Sharon is one of the best agents I’ve worked with!!"
Profile photo of Malina Lutz

Malina Lutz

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malina Lutz
"Thanks Sharon for taking the time to explain my coverages and what each one means."
Profile photo of Stevie McAfee Sanchez

Stevie McAfee Sanchez

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stevie McAfee Sanchez
"We had a lady name Sharon helping us, and she was so helpful and amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Cris Escalante

Cris Escalante

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cris Escalante
"Ms. Colby has been amazing to deal with! Always so professional, helpful, and polite. I always love her prompt attention to anything I have needed. Thank you Ms. Colby!"
Profile photo of Angie Martinez

Angie Martinez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Martinez
"Very helpful and polite. Worked with them for many years. Sharon Colby is super helpful!"
Profile photo of Sandra Tope

Sandra Tope

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Tope
"Was curious about a quote for insurance. Sharon answered and explained everything. She even messaged me back in the late evening to get some information. Thats what you call service! Thank you Sharon!"
Profile photo of Mike Afton

Mike Afton

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Afton
"Sharon was amazing, and helped me alot shes very respectful, and very talented, im glad she worked with me and helped me"
Profile photo of Kenneth Dennis

Kenneth Dennis

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Dennis
"Very informative"